Contact Us

Cili Weddings

Contact Us

Our Wedding Experts

It would be our pleasure to assist you in designing an extraordinary and elegant celebration that symbolizes the beginning of happily ever after. Please tell us a little more about you and your sweetheart, along with the anticipated date and details you may desire. A member of our full-time team of event experts will reach out to you regarding venue availability, special tour arrangements and our peacefully painless wedding planning process as quickly as possible!

Babette Wilson

General Manager
bwilson@cili.com
(702) 597-6350

Tommy Kozonas

Assistant General Manager
tkozonas@cili.com
(702) 597-6350

Ryan Gerber

Banquet Manager
rgerber@cili.com
(702) 597-6350

Stan Carroll

Executive Chef
scarroll@cili.com
(702) 597-6352

Heather Macia

Pastry Chef
hmacia@cili.com
(702) 597-6352

Angel Kroenecke

Catering Manager
akroenecke@cili.com
(702) 597-6316